Colophon

EUR wit

Contact

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
alumni@eur.nl
010 408 11 10
www.eur.nl/alumni
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter

EUR wit

EUR Alumni Office
Sonja Nollen-Smith
T 06 30 40 51 05
E sonja.smith@eur.nl

EUR heldergroen

Erasmus Alumni Database
Hugo Koppe
T (010) 408 1110
E hugo.koppe@eur.nl

ESE geel

ESE Erasmus School of Economics
Charles Hermans
T (010) 408 1803
E hermans@ese.eur.nl
www.esealumni.nl

FWS oranje

ESSB Erasmus School of Social and Behavioural Sciences
Marjolein Kooistra
T (010) 408 2135
E marjolein.kooistra@eur.nl
www.eur.nl/fsw

ESL rood

ESL Erasmus School of Law
Martijn Roos
T 010 408 96 99
E m.roos@law.eur.nl
www.esl.eur.nl/alumni

RSM donkerblauw

RSM Rotterdam School of Management
Rachel Grandi
T (010) 408 8122
E grandi@rsm.nl

EMC groen

ESHPM Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management
Prescilla Oosterwolde
alumni@eshpm.eur.nl
www.eur.nl/eshpm

ESHCC knalblauw

ESHCC Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication
Geschiedenis & Cultuur
Sabai Doodkorte
T (010) 408 28 74
E doodkorte@eshcc.eur.nl

iBCoM & Mediastudies
Renee Mast
T (010) 408 2006
E mast@eshcc.eur.nl

ESHCC Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication
Lidewij Radix
T (010) 408 2309
E radix@eshcc.eur.nl
www.eshcc.eur.nl

EUR heldergroen

Erasmus MC
Jacobine Roozendaal
T (010) 703 5953
alumni@erasmusmc.nl
www.erasmusmc.nl/alumni

FSW lichtblauw

FW Faculteit der Wijsbegeerte
Eveline Bender
T (010) 408 8980
bender@fwb.eur.nl
www.eur.nl/fw

EUR wit

ISS International Institute of Social Studies
Sandra Nijhof
T (070) 426 04 14
sandra.nijhof@eur.nl
www.iss.nl/alumni

IHS Kobaltblauw

IHS Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies
Charmae Nercua
T (010) 408 9838
nercua@ihs.nl
www.ihs.nl/alumni

Trustfonds bordeaux

Erasmus Trustfonds
T (010) 411 0596
secretariaat@trustfonds.nl
www.trustfonds.nl

Contact / Colophon

Erasmus Alumni Magazine in your mailbox?

Erasmus Alumni Magazine in your mailbox?

ea. Is an Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam publication.

Suggestions for the magazine? 

Email carien.vanderwal@eur.nl




Bureau
Carien van der Wal, editing
Christine van der Hoff, final editing
Hugo Koppe, administration & database
Sonja Nollen-Smith, advisor
Nikki Oomen, acquisition

CONTRIBUTORS
Yasmina Aboutaleb
Cora Boele
Pauline Bijster
Aysha Gasanova
Eva Hoeke
Jacqueline Hoornweg
Inge Janse
Charlie De Keersmaecker
Karin Koolen
Geert Maarse
Dennis Mijnheer
Sanne van der Most
Michelle Muus
Jacco Neleman
Jennifer Remme
Loes Singeling
Marjolein Stormezand
Mark Uijl
Sjoerd Wielenga

ART DIRECTION
Agnes Zeilstra

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Ontwerpwerk, Den Haag

© Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam. Nothing in this publication may be reproduced fully or partially without written consent of the publisher.